The MMA Hour with Tyron Woodley, Mike Perry, Teddy Atlas, Paddy Pimblett, Jeremy Piven, and Vitor Belfort

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: A recap of a busy fight weekend that included UFC Vegas 35 and Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley.

1:30 p.m.: UFC welterweight Mike Perry, a one-time sparring partner of Paul, reacts to Sunday’s boxing event and catches us up on his UFC career.

2 p.m.: Boxing Hall of Famer Teddy Atlas gives his take on the Paul vs. Woodley event, the state of boxing and more.

2:30 p.m.: Paddy Pimblett talks about his upcoming UFC debut against Luis Vendramini at UFC Vegas 36.

3 p.m.: Actor Jeremy Piven joins the show to talk about combat sports, his upcoming projects, and more.

3:30 p.m.: Vitor Belfort joins the show to talk about his upcoming boxing match against Oscar De La Hoya for Triller.

4 p.m.: Tyron Woodley will discuss his boxing debut against Jake Paul on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *