Match officials for Matchweek 8

Match officials for Matchweek 8

Craig Pawson

The match officials for Matchweek 8 of the 2021/22 Premier League season have been appointed.

Referee: Jonathan Moss. Assistants: Marc Perry, Timothy Wood. Fourth official: Tony Harrington. VAR: Stuart Attwell. Assistant VAR: Darren Cann.

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: Stuart Burt, Simon Bennett. Fourth official: Mike Dean. VAR: Jarred Gillett. Assistant VAR: Harry Lennard.

Referee: Craig Pawson (pictured). Assistants: Lee Betts, Dan Robathan. Fourth official: Andy Madley. VAR: Darren England. Assistant VAR: Eddie Smart.

Referee: Martin Atkinson. Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Peter Kirkup. Fourth official: Michael Salisbury. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Matthew Wilkes.

Referee: Peter Bankes. Assistants: Neil Davies, James Mainwaring. Fourth official: Tim Robinson. VAR: Graham Scott. Assistant VAR: Adrian Holmes.

Referee: David Coote. Assistants: Dan Cook, Nick Hopton. Fourth official: John Brooks. VAR: Lee Mason. Assistant VAR: Mark Scholes.

Referee: Anthony Taylor. Assistants: Gary Beswick, Adam Nunn. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Sian Massey-Ellis.

Referee: Stuart Attwell. Assistants: Harry Lennard, Simon Long. Fourth official: Martin Atkinson. VAR: Paul Tierney. Assistant VAR: Adam Nunn.

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: Richard West, Scott Ledger. Fourth official: Andy Madley. VAR: Chris Kavanagh. Assistant VAR: Dan Cook.

Referee: Mike Dean. Assistants: Eddie Smart, Mark Scholes. Fourth official: Simon Hooper. VAR: Peter Bankes. Assistant VAR: Neil Davies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *